LIST OF COMMITTEES 2020 - 2021

S.NO	NAME OF THE COMMITTEE	NAME OF THE COMMITTEE MEMBERS	ROLE
		Mr.S.Elayappan	Chairman
		Dr.A.K.Ramasamy	Secretary
		Mrs.E.Sakthi	Director
		Dr.D.Rajakumari	Principal
	Governing	Dr.S.Kannan	University Nominee
		Dr.T.Periyasamy	Academic Expert
1	Council	Mrs.S.Suganthi	Senior Faculty Member
	Committee	Dr.S.Indira	Senior Faculty Member
		Dr.R.Kohila	Senior Faculty Member
		Mr.V.Lakshmana Narayanan	Industry Expert
		Mrs. A.Kavitha	Alumini Student
		Mrs.S.Kumar	Senior Administrative Officer
		Mrs.R.Akila	Senior Administrative Officer
		Dr.D.Rajakumari	Chairperson
		Mr.V.Lakshmana Narayanan	Industry Expert
		Dr.S.Kannan	Extrenal Academic Expert
		Mrs. C.Tamilselvi	Internal Academic Expert
		Dr.A.K.Ramasamy	Management Member
		Mrs.S.Suganthi	Internal Expert
		Dr.S.Indira	Internal Expert
		Dr.R.Kohila	Internal Expert
		Dr.V.Meenatchi	Internal Expert
		Dr.D.Thamayanthi	Internal Expert
		Dr.G.Shobana	Internal Expert
0	IOAC	Mrs.K.Kalpana	Internal Expert
2	IQAC	Mrs.A.K.Anbukkarasi	Internal Expert
		Mrs.S.Nithya	Internal Expert
		Ms.M.Monisha	Internal Expert
		Mrs.S.Sharmila	Internal Expert
		Mr.S.Kumar	Administrative Officer
		Mrs.R.Akila	Administrative Officer
		Ms.D.Vinothini	Nominee from Student
		Ms.S.Sowndarya	Nominee from Student
		Ms.P.Vishnupriya	Nominee from Aluminae
		Ms.G.Jeeva	Placement Officer
		Mrs.M.Savithri	IQAC Coordinator
	Academic Council	Dr.D.Rajakumari	Coordinator
		Dr.P.Ragamath Beebe	Member
3			Member
		Dr.N.Radha	Member
		Dr.V.Meenatchi	Member

4	Women	Dr.D.Rajakumari	Coordinator
		Mrs. P.Girijadevi	Member
	Development Cell	Dr. R.Kohila	Member
	Bevelopment cen	Ms. G.Priyadharshini	Member
		Ms.K. Nivetha	Member
		Dr. D.Rajakumari	Coordinator
5	Staff Welfare Committee	Mrs. S. Suganthi	Member
		Mrs. P.Girijadevi	Member
		Ms.S.Suganya	Member
		Dr.D.Rajakumari	Chairperson
6	Disciplinary	Mrs. S. Suganthi	Secretary
	Committee	Mrs K.Sellammal	Member
		Ms.S.Sharmila	Member
		Dr. D.Rajakumari	Head of the Institution
	A 4	Dr.S.Indira	Member
7	Admission Committee	Ms.D.Sathiya	Member
		Ms.S.Manimala	Member
		Ms.J.Manimozhi	Member
		Dr.D.Rajakumari	Chairperson
		Ms.D.Sathiya	Coordinator
	Cultural Committee	Mrs K.Vijayakumari	Member
8		Ms. M.Gowri	Member
		Mrs.R.Mayil	Member
		Ms.N.Harini	Member
		Ms. V.Kaviya	Member
	Alumni Association Committee	Dr.D.Rajakumari	Chairperson
		Ms.A.Kavitha	President
		Ms.S.Suganya	Vice President
		Ms.D.Vidya	Secretary
9		Mrs.M.Neelavathi	Joint Secretary
		Mrs.R.Radha	Treasurer
		Mrs.P.Girijadevi	Joint Treasurer
		Mrs.V.Parameshwari	Faculty Member
		Mrs.J.Indhumathi	Faculty Member
	Hostel Committee	Mrs.Vijayalakshmi	Warden
10		Ms. U.Jaya	Incharge
		Ms.V.Daisy	Student
		Ms.V.Pavithra	Student
		Ms.V.Gowsalya	Student

11		Dr.D.Rajakumari	Chairperson
		Mrs. G.Jeeva	Placement Directress
	Placement &	Mrs P.Priya	Placement Member
	Career Guidance	Mrs. S.Sharmila	Placement Member
	Cell	Ms. K.Vijayakumari	Placement Member
		Mrs.M.Suguna	Placement Member
		Mrs. S.Nithya	Placement Member
		Mrs.R.Radha	Coordinator
12	Examination and	Mrs. T.Kavitha	Member
12	Grievance Cell	Mrs. P.RagamathBeebee	Member
		Mrs. P.Kavitha	Member
		Dr. D.Rajakumari	Head of the Institution
	Research and	Dr.G.Shobana	Coordinator
13	Development Cell	Dr. R.Kohila	Member
	Bevelopment cen	Mrs. D.Sathiya	Member
		Dr. N.Radha	Member
		Dr. R.Kohila	Programme Officer(Unit I)
		Ms.S.Padmashree	Programme Officer(Unit II)
14	NSS	Ms.K.Vijayakumari	Programme Officer(Unit III)
11	NSS	Ms. S.Bharathi	Student
		Ms.P.Kalpana	Student
		Ms. S.Nanthini	Student
15	YRC	Mrs. S.Sharmila	Programme Officer
13	TRC	Ms. K.Thangamani	Member
	RRC	Ms.A.Sangeeth	Programme Officer
16		Mrs.R.Sangeetha	Member
		Ms.V.Arthi	Student
		Mr.S.Elayappan	Chairman
		Dr.D.Rajakumari	Principal
17	Library Advisory/ Purchase Committee	Mrs. C.Roselin Sheela Mary	Librarian
17		Ms.S.Suganya	Member
		Ms.S.Yesodha	Student
		Ms.V.Nanthini	Student
	Scholarship Committee	Mrs.J.Indhumathi	Coordinator
18		Mrs.M.Vanitha	Member
16		Mrs.A.Menaga Gandhi	Member
		Mrs.M.Amudha	Member

		Dr.D.Rajakumari	Head of the Institution
		Ms.S.Priyadharshini	Chairperson
		Ms.D.Farzana Afreen	Secretary
		Ms.A.Aishwarya	Treasurer
	Students Council	Ms.S.Sonaa	Vice-Chairperson
19	Committee	Ms.M.P.Anandhi	Joint Secretary
	Committee	Ms.L.Salma Begam	Joint Treasurer
		Ms.B.S.Soumya	Ministry of Health
		Ms.S.Yesodha	Ministry of Environment
		Ms.N.Keerthana	Public Relation Officer
		Ms.L.Salma Begam	Joint Treasurer
		Dr.D.Rajakumari	Coordinator
20	Entrepreneurship	Mrs.S.R.Punitha	Member
20	Development Cell	Mrs. S.Manimala	Member
		Ms.E.Deepa	Student
		Dr.D.Rajakumari	Chairperson
		Mrs.G.Jeeva	Member
		Mrs.S.Suganthi	Member
		Dr.S.Indira	Member
		Mrs.S.Sharmila	Member
		Mrs.K.Anbumathi	Member
		Mrs.K.Kalpana	Member
21	Internal	Mrs.C.Tamilselvi	Member
21	Complaint Committee	Ms.S.Suganya	Member
		Dr.G.Shobana	Member
		Mrs.S.Buvana	Non-Teaching
		Ms.D.Farzana Afreen	Student
		Ms.A.Aishwarya	Student
		Ms.S.Sonaa	Student
		Ms.M.P.Anandhi	Student
		Ms.S.Priyadharshini	Student
		Ms.S.Shanthi	Sweeper
	Anti-Ragging Cell	Dr.D.Rajakumari	Chairperson
		Dr.S.Indira	Member
		Mrs.K.Anbumathi	Member
		Mrs.C.Tamilselvi	Member
22		Mrs.K.Kalpana	Member
		Ms.l.Salma Begam	Student
		Ms.B.S.Soumya	Student
		Ms.S.Yesodha	Student
		Ms.N.Keerthana	Student

		Dr.D.Rajakumari	Chairperson
		Dr S.Indira	Member
		Ms.S.Suganya	Member
		Ms. C.Tamilselvi	Member
		Ms. P.Girijadevi	Member
23	Grievance & Redressal Cell	Ms S.Suganthi	Member
		Mrs.K.Kalpana	Member
		Ms.M.P.Anandhi	Student
		Ms.L.Salma Begum	Student
		Ms.B.S.Soumiya	Student
		Ms.S.Yasodha	Student
		Dr.D.Rajakumari	Chairperson
		Ms.P.Latha	Co-ordinator
24	Cmanta Camanitta	A.Sowmiya	Member
24	Sports Committee	Mrs. L.Suvetha	Member
		Ms.S.Yesodha	Student
		Ms.N.Keerthana	Student
		Dr.D.Rajakumari	Chairperson
		Mrs. A.Lavanya	Member
25	OBC Cell	Mrs. J.Manimozhi	Member
		Ms. D.Divya	UG Student
		Ms. S.Ishwariya	UG Student
		Dr. D.Rajakumari	Chairperson
		Mrs. J.Indhumathi	Coordinator
26	SC/ST Cell	Mrs. S.Umavathi	Member
		Ms.A.Anitha	Student
		Ms.B.Madhubala	Student
	Minority Cell	Mrs. D.Vasanthi	Coordinator
		Mrs. K.Anbumathi	Member
27		Mrs P.Nesamani	Member
		Ms.S.Shifana	Student
		Ms.A.Almas	Student
		Mrs. N.Ambika	Associate NCC officer
28	NCC SCOUT	Ms.M.Sivapriya	SUO
		Ms.S.Pooja	CUO
29		Mrs. G.Jeeva	Ranger Leader
		Mrs. C.Tamilselvi	Ranger Leader
		Mrs. P.Girijadevi	Ranger Leader
		Mrs.D.Vidya	Ranger Leader
		Mrs.K.Kalpana	Ranger Leader
		Mrs.K.Madhumitha	Ranger Leader